- -   RECOMMENDED SUPPLIERS   - -
 
 
Being one of the first ports of call for a lot of couples, I often get asked if I know anyone who can...
So here is a list of trusted suppliers from all aspects of the wedding industry who can hopefully help you out for your big day. All of the businesses listed on my site are professional and respected in their fields, reliable and most importantly, really lovely people!
 
Give them a call or an email today to find out more...
 
 

PRE-WEDDING PAMPERING

Orchids Spa (Stourport) www.orchidsspa.co.uk

Trust Beauty Salon (Henley-in-Arden) www.trustsalons.co.uk

 

THE VENUE

Pendrell Hall Exclusive Country House Wedding Venue with accommodation (Staffordshire) www.pendrellhall-venue.co.uk

Wootton Park (Wootton Wawen, Henley-in-Arden) www.woottonpark.co.uk

Moxhull Hall (Sutton Coldfield) www.moxhullhall.co.uk

Redhouse Barn (Bromsgrove) www.redhousebarn.co.uk

 

VENUE DECORATION

Wedding Concepts (Kidderminster) www.weddingconcepts.org.uk

Secret Garden Wedding Services (Kidderminster) www.secret-gardenweddingservices.co.uk

Something Borrowed - Vintage Props & Decoarations (Sutton Coldfield) www.somethingborrowedhire.com

 

THE DRESS

The Wedding Rooms (Kidderminster) www.theweddingrooms,co.uk

Caroline Clarke Bridal Boutique (Droitwich) www.carolineclarkbridalboutique.co.uk

 

THE SUIT

Peter Posh Formal Suit Hire (Sutton Coldfield) www.peterposh.co.uk

A-Z Weddings (Stourport-on-Severn) www.a-zweddingservices.co.uk

 

STATIONERY

Weddings by Kathy B (Worcestershire) www.weddingsbykathyb.co.uk

Secret Garden Wedding Services (Kidderminster) www.secret-gardenweddingservices.co.uk

Chameleon Creations (Evesham) www.chamcreate.com

 

TRANSPORT

Fabulous Occasions - Horse & Carriage (Worcestershire) www.fabulous-occasions.co.uk

Creme de la Creme Cars (West Midlands) www.cremedelacremeautos.com

Heart to Heart Vintage Volkswagens (Kidderminster) www.facebook.com/Hearttoheartvintagevolkswagens

 

JEWELLERY

Kinver Jewellers (Kinver/Stourbridge) www.kinverjewellers.com

Twigs & Bows - Alternative hairpieces, tiaras & jewellery (Sutton Coldfield) www.twigsandbows.co.uk

 

HAIR & MAKE UP

Make Up by Michelle G (Stourbridge) www.michellegmakeupartist.co.uk

Rebecca Frances Make Up Artist (West Midlands) www.rebeccafrances.com

I Do Hair & Makeup by Tracey Daglish www.idohairandmakeup.co.uk

Zara Willetts Hair & MakeUp (West Midlands) www.zarabeautifulhairmakeup.co.uk

 

FLOWERS

Orchids Corner Florist (Cookley) www.orchidscornerflorists.com

Flowers of Kidderminster (Kidderminster) www.flowersofkidderminster.co.uk

Crazy Daisies (Hagley) www.crazydaisies.co.uk

Twigs & Bows - Alternative handmade bridal bouquets (Sutton Coldfield) www.twigsandbows.co.uk

 

CAKE

Lynn the Cake Lady (Stourport) www.lynnthecakelady.co.uk

Crazy Daisies Bakery (Worcestershire) www.crazydaisiesbakery.co.uk

My Little Cake Studio (Warwickshire) www.mylittlecakestudio.com

 

MUSIC

Michelle Williams - Singer (Stourbridge) www.michellewilliamsmusic.co.uk

Jamie Knight - Singer, DJ, Swing Band (Worcester) www.jamieknight.co.uk

Rebecca Kelly Violinist & Vocalist (Sutton Coldfield) www.rebeccakellymusic.co.uk

Jamie Flannagan as Michael Buble (Wolverhampton) www.elcock-entertainments.co.uk

Chris Foxall - Singer, DJ (Kidderminster) www.weddingdjandsinger.co.uk

Platinum Music Events (Chippenham) www.platinummusicevents.co.uk

 

MAGICIAN

Owen Strickland Magic (West Midlands) www.owenstrickland.co.uk

Andrew Else, Acorns Events (Leicestershire) www.funcas.com

 

VIDEOGRAPHY

Raggtime Pictures (Henley-in-Arden) www.raggtime.net

Merlin Film Productions (Worcestershire) www.merlinfilmproductions.co.uk

Carbyne Media & Videography (West Midlands) www.carbynemedia.com

 

SOMETHING A LITTLE DIFFERENT...

Ring on a Wing - Owl Ring Bearer (West Midlands) www.ringonawing.com

Big Event Group - Singing Waiters (National) www.yoursingingwaiters.com

Maurice Canham - Del Boy Lookalike - speeches, guest entertainment (Banbury) www.delboy2.co.uk

Acorns Events - Fun Casino Hire (Leicestershire) www.funcas.com

Incantare - Bespoke Engraving & Design (Bewdley) www.incantare.co.uk

Something Borrowed - Vintage Ice Cream Tricycle (Sutton Coldfield) www.somethingborrowedhire.com